LeBron James’ Finals record set at 10-1

admin 0

The NBA Finals are a fascinating one to watch, but they’re also a record breaker, according to the league.

The NBA released its record-breaking record for most games played in a single season Thursday, and the league record is 10-2.

The Warriors, Clippers, Celtics and Lakers are the only teams to have played 11 seasons or more in the Finals.

James’ 10-game winning streak was snapped by the Lakers in the Western Conference finals, which he won on a three-pointer by Brandon Ingram.

It was the longest winning streak in NBA Finals history.

It’s also the longest postseason streak by an MVP winner, trailing only the 2004-05 Warriors.

The Warriors won the NBA Finals for the sixth straight year.

The last time the Warriors won nine straight games in a season was in 2013.

It marks the longest streak by any team in the history of the NBA, which dates to the 1972-73 season.

The Clippers beat the Warriors in seven games in the first round, but lost in six games in six series.

They lost to the Celtics in five games in five series, but won six of seven.

The Lakers swept the Warriors for the first time since 2006 and finished with a record of 15-3.

The Lakers’ five-game win streak over Golden State has been tied for the longest in NBA playoff history.

They’ve gone 7-0 since the beginning of the 2015-16 season.

The NBA record is 13-1 by the Heat in the 2004 Western Conference semifinals.

The Celtics beat the Lakers on Wednesday in Game 6.

The Celtics have won their last four Finals games and beat the Clippers three times in the last four years.

The team’s winning streak is tied for fifth in NBA history.

The Clippers have gone 13-0 during that stretch.

The Heat swept the Lakers for the second time in five years in Game 5.

The Heat won Game 4 of the series in Cleveland but fell behind by 11 points in the final three minutes and won Game 5 for the fourth straight time.

Miami also swept the Clippers in four straight.

The Cavs won Game 6 of the Western conference semifinals but lost to Cleveland in six.

LeBron James led Cleveland to the NBA finals for the 13th time, becoming the first player in NBA postseason history to do so.

He became the first MVP winner in league history to win 13 consecutive championships.

James, a Finals MVP winner last year, led the Cavs to the championship for the eighth straight year before James left for the NBA All-Star Game.

James led the Cavaliers to the Finals for a second consecutive season.

He led the team to its second NBA Finals title in five seasons.

James finished with 29 points and 11 rebounds as the Cavaliers won Game 1 of the Finals on a buzzer-beater by Kevin Love.

James finished with 31 points, 13 rebounds and seven assists in Game 2 as Cleveland rallied to beat Golden State in five.